Personal tools
Sections
You are here: Home About UHPA UHPA Committees IFAC List

IFAC List

Committee members' contact information

Robert Cooney
UH Manoa
Phone:  956-5775
Fax:  956-5818
rvcooney@hawaii.edu

Martha Crosby, Chair
UH Manoa
Phone:  956-3493
Fax:  956-3548
crosby@hawaii.edu

Eric Denton
Kapiolani CC
Phone:  734-9416
Fax:  734-9151
ericd@hawaii.edu

Joel Peralto
Hawaii CC
Phone:  (808)934-2557
Fax:  (808)974-7755
peralto@hawaii.edu

L. Thomas Ramsey
UH Manoa
Office:  956-4666
Fax:  956-9139
ramsey@math.hawaii.edu

Lynne Wilkens, Treasurer
UH Manoa
Office:  564-5848
Fax:  956-2982
lynne@cc.hawaii.edu

 

Log in


Forgot your password?