Personal tools
Sections
You are here: Home About UHPA UHPA Committees Outreach Committee

Outreach Committee

— filed under:

Lists member's name, campus, office phone number, and email address.

Rosiana L. Azman, Co-Chair
UH Maui College, Psychology
Office# (808) 984-3259
rosiana@hawaii.edu

Eileen A. Cain
Leeward CC, English
Office# 455-0428
cain@hawaii.edu

Robert V. Cooney
UH-Manoa, Public Health Studies
Office# 956-5775
rvcooney@hawaii.edu

David C. Duffy, UHPA President
UH-Manoa, Botany
Office# 956-8218
dduffy@hawaii.edu

Jennifer Griswold
UH-Manoa, Meteorology
Office#956-3636
smalljen@hawaii.edu

Sarita Rai, UHPA Secretary
UH-Manoa, Study Abroad
Office# 956-6958
sarita@hawaii.edu

Sharon Rowe, Co-Chair
Kapiolani CC, Arts & Humanities
Office# 734-9744
srowe@hawaii.edu

Lynne Wilkens, UHPA Treasurer
UH-Manoa, Cancer Center
Office# 564-5848
lynne@cc.hawaii.edu

Log in


Forgot your password?